Skip Navigation Links
Home
Rare Collections
etd & ePrints
CD-ROM library
Web Mail
e-Journals
Web-OPAC
Internet Resources
FAQS
Contact
Search All Journals

Skip Navigation Links
      About Us
IISc Links
   Search engines
   Electronic Resources
Department Libraries
e-Journals of Major
Publishers (IISc)

Skip Navigation Links
      Services
    Open Access
   Digital Libraries
  Bibliographic Databases
      World Wide Libraries
      e-Journals of Major
Publishers e-Shod Sindhu

Skip Navigation Links
      e-Books
   New Additions
Library Information
    Guidance for Book
JRDTML Automation Systems
      Live Chat Online

Materials Springer Database (TRAIL ACCESS) e-Prints@IISc e-Journal resources(publishers) e-Shod Sindhu Databases e-Shod Sindhu Book Citation Index and Conference Proceedings Reaxys (Chemistry database) Federated Search e-Journals
Skip Navigation Links
About JRDTML
Staff and Directory
Senate Commitee
Working Hours
Statistics
Instructions to Users
IISc Department and Centers
Staff and Directory
All phone No's are starting with 080-2293 and extensions are given below.
Position & Name Phone No. Email Id
Librarian-in-Charge
N.C. Shivaprakash

2408; 3247; 24; 28

shiv@library.iisc.ernet.in
libn@library.iisc.ernet.in
librarian@library.iisc.ernet.in
Senior Scientific Officer
Pitty Nagarjuna

2409; 9480090084; 44

nagarjuna@library.iisc.ernet.in
Deputy Librarian
K. Nirmala Devi

3014; 2831

nirmala@library.iisc.ernet.in
Technical Officers - III
K.T.Anuradha
Pushpa Srinivasan
S K Rout

3247
2256
3013; 43

anu@library.iisc.ernet.in
pushpas@library.iisc.ernet.in
skrout@library.iisc.ernet.in
Library Assistant Grade - I
H. C. Nagarathna

232

hcn@library.iisc.ernet.in
Library Assistant Grade - II
J. Usha Devi
P. Nalini
R. M. Umesh

216
2750
2832, 48

usha@library.iisc.ernet.in
nalini@library.iisc.ernet.in
umesh@library.iisc.ernet.in
Helper
B. Gangadhara
P. Vatsala

2407
2869; 25

gangadhara@library.iisc.ernet.in
vatsala@library.iisc.ernet.in
Skilled Helper
M. N. Ravishankar
T. Sridhara

225
2407

ravishankar@library.iisc.ernet.in
sridhar@library.iisc.ernet.in
Library Office Staff
Secraterial staff
N. Krishnaveni
B.N. Sandhya


2407; 27; 28
2868


nkm@library.iisc.ernet.in
dds@library.iisc.ernet.in
Scientific Assistants
Francis Jayakanth
V. N. Nagendra

2511
2610

franc@library.iisc.ernet.in
nag@library.iisc.ernet.in

ERM Trainees(2015-17)
vacant
LIM Trainees (2012-2015)
Sandesha Kumar K. S.
Dinesha B. M.
Chandrasekhar Waliker
Raju Patil
Harish M. H.
Gurusiddesh Mugannavar
Ashoka
Kumara
Arun Kumar R
Ashwini
Saraswathi
Ranjitha M. S.
Sumangala
Nagashree C.













Copyrights © 2017. JRD Tata Memorial Library, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore - 560 012, India. Visitors since 09.10.2016   HTML Hit Counters