Skip Navigation Links
Home
Rare Collections
etd & ePrints
CD-ROM library
Web Mail
e-Journals
Web-OPAC
Internet Resources
FAQS
Contact
Search All Journals Browse Journals A-Z

Skip Navigation Links
      About Us
IISc Links
   Search engines
   Electronic Resources
Department Libraries
e-Journals of Major
Publishers (IISc)

Skip Navigation Links
      Services
    Open Access
   Digital Libraries
  Bibliographic Database
      World Wide Libraries
      e-Journals of Major
Publishers e-Shod Sindhu

Skip Navigation Links
      e-Books
   New Additions
Library Information
    Guidance for Book
JRDTML Automation Systems
      Live Chat Online

e-Prints@IISc e-Journal resources(publishers) e-Shod Sindhu Databases e-Shod Sindhu Book Citation Index and Conference Proceedings Reaxys (Chemistry database) Federated Search e-Journals
Skip Navigation Links
About JRDTML
Staff and Directory
Senate Commitee
Working Hours
Statistics
Instructions to Users
IISc Department and Centers
Staff and Directory
All phone No's are starting with 080-2293 and extensions are given below.
Position & Name Phone No. Email Id
Librarian-in-Charge
Dr.N.C. Shivaprakash

2408; 3247; 24; 28

shiv@library.iisc.ernet.in
libn@library.iisc.ernet.in
librarian@library.iisc.ernet.in
Deputy Librarian
Mrs. K. Nirmala Devi

3014; 2831

nirmala@library.iisc.ernet.in
Technical Officers - III
Dr. K.T.Anuradha
Mrs. Pushpa Srinivasan
Mr. S K Rout


3247
2256
3013; 43

anu@library.iisc.ernet.in
pushpas@library.iisc.ernet.in
skrout@library.iisc.ernet.in
Library Assistant Grade - I
Mrs. H. C. Nagarathna

232

hcn@library.iisc.ernet.in
Library Assistant Grade - II
Mrs. J. Usha Devi
Ms. P. Nalini
Mr. R. M. Umesh

216
2750
2832, 48

usha@library.iisc.ernet.in
nalini@library.iisc.ernet.in
umesh@library.iisc.ernet.in
Skilled Helper
Mr. M. N. Ravishankar
Mr. T. Sridhara

225
2407

ravishankar@library.iisc.ernet.in
sridhar@library.iisc.ernet.in
Helper
Mr. B. Gangadhara
Mrs. P. Vatsala

2407
2869; 25

gangadhara@library.iisc.ernet.in
vatsala@library.iisc.ernet.in
Library Office Staff
Superintendent
(Vacant )
Secraterial staff
Mrs. N. Krishnaveni
Mrs. B.N. Sandhya


2407; 27; 28
2868


nkm@library.iisc.ernet.in
dds@library.iisc.ernet.in
Scientific Assistants
Binding Unit
Dr. Francis Jayakanth
Periodical Unit
Mr. V. N. Nagendra



2511

2610



franc@library.iisc.ernet.in

nag@library.iisc.ernet.in

ERM Trainees(2012-14)
vacant
LIM Trainees (2012-2015)
Mr. Sandesha Kumar K. S.
Ms. Nanditha S. P.
Ms. Nagashree C.
Mr. Raju Patil
Mr. Harish M. H.
Ms. Pushpa K.
Ms. Ranjitha M. S.
Ms. Ramya (Diploma Trainee)













Copyrights © 2001. JRD Tata Memorial Library, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore - 560 012, India. Visitors since 09.10.2014   HTML Hit Counters