Skip Navigation Links
Home
Rare Collections
etd & ePrints
CD-ROM library
Web Mail
e-Journals
Web-OPAC
Internet Resources
FAQS
Contact
Search All Journals

Skip Navigation Links
      About Us
IISc Links
   Search engines
   Electronic Resources
Department Libraries
e-Journals of Major
Publishers (IISc)

Skip Navigation Links
      Services
    Open Access
   Digital Libraries
  Bibliographic Databases
      World Wide Libraries
      e-Journals of Major
Publishers e-Shod Sindhu

Skip Navigation Links
      e-Books
   New Additions
Library Information
    Guidance for Book
JRDTML Automation Systems
      Live Chat Online

The Journal of Visualized Experiments(JoVE) e-Prints@IISc e-Journal resources(publishers) e-Shod Sindhu Databases e-Shod Sindhu Book Citation Index and Conference Proceedings Reaxys (Chemistry database) Federated Search Online Access Journals of IISc e-Journals
Skip Navigation Links
About JRDTML
Staff and Directory
Senate Commitee
Working Hours
Statistics
Instructions to Users
IISc Department and Centers
Staff and Directory
All phone No's are starting with 080-2293 and extensions are given below.
Position & Name Phone No. Email Id
Librarian
Dr. Anand T Byrappa

2408

anandtb@iisc.ac.in
librarian@iisc.ac.in
Dy. Librarians
Mrs. K. Nirmala Devi
Dr. Suresh B Balutagi

3014
2610
nirmala@iisc.ac.in
bbsuresh@iisc.ac.in
Technical Officers - III
Dr. K.T.Anuradha
Mrs. Pushpa Srinivasan

3247
2256

anuradha@iisc.in
pushpa@iisc.ac.in
SSO
Mr. Pitty Nagarjuna

2409

nagarjuna@iisc.ac.in
Assistant Librarians
Mr. Ashish Kumar Ahirwa
Mr. Pradeep P Kavi

3013
3247


Scientific Assistants
Dr. Francis Jayakanth
Mr. V. N. Nagendra

2511
2868

francis@iisc.ac.in
nagendrav@iisc.ac.in

Library Assistant Grade-I
Mrs. J. Usha Devi
Ms. P. Nalini
Mr. R. M Umesh

2867
3012/2511
2832

usha@iisc.ac.in
nalinip@iisc.ac.in
umeshrm@iisc.ac.in
Office Supervisor
Mrs. N. Krishnaveni

2407

krishnaveni@iisc.ac.in
Upper Division Clerk
Mrs. B.N. Sandhya

2407

sandhyan@iisc.ac.in
Multi Tasking Staff
Mr. B. Gangadhara
Mrs. P. Vatsala

2511
2407

gangadhara@iisc.ac.in
vatsala@iisc.ac.in
ERM Trainees(2015-2017)
vacant
LIM Trainees (2015-2017)
Mrs. Ashwini Vaijinath
Mr. Sandesha Kumar K S
Mrs. Nagashree C
Ms. Pushpa K
Mr. Raju Patil
Mr. Harish M H
Ms. Ranjitha M S
Mr. Gurusiddesh M Mugannavar
Mr. Chandrashekhar Walikar
Mr. Kumara R
Mr. Arunkumara K S
Ms. Sumangala G
Ms. Saraswathi K
Mr. Ashoka D S















ashwinichandriki24@gmail.com
sandeshkoppa50@gmail.com
nagu00018@gmail.com
pushpak19898@gmail.com
rmpatil964@gmail.com
harishmh88@gmail.com
000ranjums@gmail.com
gurusiddesh75@gmail.com
cbwalikar@yahoo.com
krmsc777@gmail.com
arunks.tm@gmail.com
sumangalagc@gmail.com
ksaraswathi34@gmail.com
ashokads1992@gmail.com





Copyrights © 2017. JRD Tata Memorial Library, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore - 560 012, India. Visitors since 09.10.2016   HTML Hit Counters